Effective November 1, 2019, recording fees will change in the County Clerk’s offices in Oklahoma. The Oklahoma State Legislature has approved an increase to the records preservation and management fee. The fee will increase from $5 to $10 on recorded documents. See the attached enclosure with the updated fee schedule.
If you have any questions, please contact us at 405-273-8222.
Reference: Oklahoma State Statute, Title 28, Chapter 1, Section 32